Kontakt - F&F aus Neustadt in Holstein (Kopie)

Janine Kühl
Janine Kühl

Managing Director, F&F Lasertechnik GmbH

  • Production planning
  • Customer care / Metals
  • Purchasing

T: 04561 / 71409-10
M: kuehl@ffgruppe.de

Andreas Babbe
Andreas Babbe

Managing Director, F&F Seven Steps GmbH&Co.KG and F&F Lasertechnik GmbH

  • Development Management
  • Innovations
  • Technology and research

T: 04561 / 71409-0

Jens Sager
Jens Sager

Managing Director, F&F Seven Steps GmbH&Co.KG

  • Sales management
  • Marketing
  • Communication and law

T: 04561 / 71409-20
M: sager@ffgruppe.de

Ralf Ahrens
Ralf Ahrens
  • Maintenance
  • Company electrics

 

T: 04561 / 71409-0
M: ahrens@ffgruppe.de

Andrea Davids
Andrea Davids
  • Financial accounting

T: 04561 / 71409-11
M: davids@ffgruppe.de

Uwe Franke
Uwe Franke
  • Sales force
  • Customer care
  • Specialist advice

T: 0172 4405158
M: franke@ffgruppe.de

Stefan Helwig
Stefan Helwig
  • 2D/3D design
  • Production planning


T: 04561 / 71409-13
M: helwig@ffgruppe.de

Martin Noack
Martin Noack
  • Head of welding


T: 04561 / 71409-0
M: noack@ffgruppe.de

Contact

Please calculate 7 plus 3.
Was wir machen - F&F Gruppe aus Neustadt in Holstein
Was wir machen - F&F Gruppe aus Neustadt in Holstein
Was wir machen - F&F Gruppe aus Neustadt in Holstein
Was wir machen - F&F Gruppe aus Neustadt in Holstein
Was wir machen - F&F Gruppe aus Neustadt in Holstein
Was wir machen - F&F Gruppe aus Neustadt in Holstein
Was wir machen - F&F Gruppe aus Neustadt in Holstein
Was wir machen - F&F Gruppe aus Neustadt in Holstein
Was wir machen - F&F Gruppe aus Neustadt in Holstein